e-z p-z

I seriously thought I would flow right through college like I did high school. I never had to study in high school, I never lost sleep in high school unless I had a late game or meet, and I NEVER had to worry about astronomy. I mean like, c’mon, I worked at a freaking grocery store all through high school. Now I work at Staples and get to print cool stuff all day. I never had to worry. I was a good athlete and an even better student. I never, in all of high school, dipped below a 3.4 GPA. Right now I’m pretty sure my GPA isn’t even in the positives and I can’t stand feeling like a failure so I’m freaking out.

Leave a Reply

